Get Active

There are two options to join us and get active: within our regional groups or supra-regional teams. They represent the wings of our association which help us to make progress and advance towards our goals as outlined in our mission & values.

Our regional groups are active on a local level, e.g. in talks with politicians, on rallies, supporting the local Fridays groups and other local climate activists.

Our teams are usually working supra-regionally. They concentrate on thematic aspects of the climate crisis and support the association’s organizational structures.

If you would like to get updates about our activities on a regular basis, please subscribe to our newsletter.

Onboarding

We offer virtual onboarding meetings on a regular basis where you can get all the necessary information on how to join us and get active. At these meetings you can learn more about our organizational structures and and how we work to find your way around our supra-regional netwerk.

We are looking forward to meeting new colleagues there! You do not need any previous knowledge, just bring along your motivation and curiosity.

To join one of our onboarding meetings, please get in touch with us by e-mail.

Teams

Regional Groups

If you would like to participate in a supra-regional team on one of the topics of content or organization, please contact us at mitarbeit@psychologistsforfuture.org.

If you would like to participate in a regional group, please contact the respective group directly via the regional e-mail address below. If there is no group in your region yet, you can create a new group. To do this, please contact us at mitarbeit@psychologistsforfuture.org.

Our supra-regional teams are:

  • Awareness Team
  • Campaign Team
  • Professional Policy Team
  • Divestment Team
  • Finance Team
  • Fundraising Team
  • International Networking Team
  • Communications Team
  • Newsletter Team
  • Podcast Team
  • Press Team
  • Psychoanalysis Team
  • Social Media Team
  • Office Team
  • Self-Organization Team
  • IT/Homepage Team
  • Support Team
  • Knowledge Management Team
  • Aachen – aachen@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Baden-Baden/Rastatt/Buehl/Offenburg – mittelbaden@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Berlin – berlin@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Bielefeld – bielefeld@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Bonn – bonn@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Braunschweig – braunschweig@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Dresden – dresden@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Duesseldorf – duesseldorf@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Frankfurt/Main – ffm@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Freiburg – freiburg@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Goerlitz – goerlitz@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Halle – halle@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Hamburg – hamburg@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Hamburg Bergedorf – hh-bergedorf@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Hannover – hannover@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Heidelberg – heidelberg@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Jena – jena@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Karlsruhe – karlsruhe@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Kassel – kassel@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Kiel – kiel@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Cologne– koeln@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Lake Constance Regionbodensee@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Leipzig – leipzig@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Luebeck – luebeck@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Mainz – mainz@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Mecklenburg-West Pomerania– mv@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Munich – muenchen@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Muenster – muenster@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Nuremberg-Fuerth-Erlangen – nuernberg@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Oldenburg – oldenburg@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Osnabrueck – osnabrueck@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Regensburg– regensburg@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Ruhr Area– ruhrgebiet@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Stuttgart – stuttgart@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Trier – trier@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Tuebingen – tuebingen@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Ulm – ulm@psychologistsforfuture.org 
  • Upper Franconia– oberfranken@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Wuerzburg – wuerzburg@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Austria– oesterreich@psychologistsforfuture.org
  • Central Switzerland– zentralschweiz@psychologistsforfuture.org